'The Museum' Releases Debut Soft Rock Album

Ad Feedback

The new Christian band "The Museum" just released their debut album called "Let Love Win."

The four-man group is comprised of vocalist/guitarist Ben Richter, guitarist Geoffrey Ashcraft, drummer Josh Kirk, and bassist Chris Brink.

"We decided the band would be called The Museum because we hope our music and those we share it with can be the evidence that Christ has done a revolution in our hearts," Kirk told Breathe Cast, an online Christian music source.

In a recent interview with CBN News, band member Ben Richter shared more about what to expect from the group's new soft rock CD. Click play for his comments.

Log in or create an account to post a comment.  


Are you seeking answers in life? Are you hurting? Are you facing a difficult situation?

Find peace with God, discover more about God or send us your prayer request.

Call The 700 Club Prayer Center at 1 (800) 823-6053, 24 hours a day.

A caring friend will be there to pray with you in your time of need.

CBN News


CBN News is a national/international, nonprofit news organization that provides programming by cable, satellite, and the Internet, 24-hours a day. Follow us on Facebook, Twitter, and Google+.