The Christian Broadcasting Network

Browse Videos

Search Results

259 results for 'marion'. Showing results 127 - 144

News on The 700 Club: March 23, 2010

As seen on The 700 Club for Tuesday, Mar. 23, the top stories from CBN News include -- Why...

News on The 700 Club: March 22, 2010

As seen on The 700 Club for Monday, Mar. 22, the top stories from CBN News include -- House...

News on The 700 Club: March 19, 2010

As seen on The 700 Club for Friday, Mar. 19, the top stories from CBN News include -- Health...

News on The 700 Club: March 18, 2010

As seen on The 700 Club for Thursday, Mar. 18, the top stories from CBN News include -- Fate...

News on The 700 Club: March 17, 2010

As seen on The 700 Club for Wednesday, Mar. 17, the top stories from CBN News include -- GOP...

News on The 700 Club: March 16, 2010

As seen on The 700 Club for Tuesday, Mar. 16, the top stories from CBN News include -- U.S....

News on The 700 Club: March 15, 2010

As seen on The 700 Club for Monday, Mar. 15, the top stories from CBN News include --...

News on The 700 Club: March 12, 2010

As seen on The 700 Club for Friday, Mar. 12, the top stories from CBN News include --...

News on The 700 Club: March 11, 2010

As seen on The 700 Club for Thursday, Mar. 11, the top stories from CBN News include -- Will...

News on The 700 Club: March 10, 2010

As seen on The 700 Club for Wednesday, Mar. 10, the top stories from CBN News include -- Jihad...

News on The 700 Club: March 9, 2010

As seen on The 700 Club for Tuesday, Mar. 9, the top stories from CBN News include -- Dems...

News on The 700 Club: March 8, 2010

As seen on The 700 Club for Monday, Mar. 8, the top stories from CBN News include -- Quake...

News on The 700 Club: March 5, 2010

As seen on The 700 Club for Friday, Mar. 5, the top stories from CBN News include -- Fight...

News on The 700 Club: March 4, 2010

As seen on The 700 Club for Thursday, Mar. 4, the top stories from CBN News include -- Some...

News on The 700 Club: March 3, 2010

As seen on The 700 Club for Wednesday, Mar. 3, the top stories from CBN News include -- GOP...

News on The 700 Club: March 2, 2010

As seen on The 700 Club for Tuesday, Mar. 2, the top stories from CBN News include -- Chilean...

Traveling to Bethlehem

An animated video chronicling Mary and Joseph's journey to Bethlehem and what the conditions were like.

The Story Behind the Nativity

The birth of Jesus Christ comes alive in the New Line Cinema film The Nativity Story. Scott Ross talks...