The Christian Broadcasting Network

Browse Videos

Share Email

Search Results

546 results for 'middaynewsepisodes'. Showing results 55 - 72

News Channel Midday Edition: September 30, 2010

Watch the Thursday, September 30 edition of CBN Newschannel's Midday News with Mark Martin. Top Stories -- O'Donnell: 'God's...

News Channel Midday Edition: September 29, 2010

Watch the Wednesday, September 29 edition of CBN Newschannel's Midday News with Mark Martin. Top Stories -- One of...

News Channel Midday Edition: September 28, 2010

Watch the Tuesday, September 28 edition of CBN Newschannel's Midday News with Mark Martin and Lorie Johnson. Top Stories...

News Channel Midday Edition: September 27, 2010

Watch the Monday, September 27 edition of CBN Newschannel's Midday News with Mark Martin. Top Stories -- Bishop Long:...

News Channel Midday Edition: September 24, 2010

Watch the Friday, September 24 edition of CBN Newschannel's Midday News with Heather Sells and Mark Martin. Top Stories...

News Channel Midday Edition: September 23, 2010

Watch the Thursday, September 23 edition of CBN Newschannel's Midday News with Lorie Johnson. Top Stories -- Bishop Eddie...

News Channel Midday Edition: September 22, 2010

Watch the Wednesday, September 22 edition of CBN Newshannel's Midday News with Charlene Israel and Mark Martin. Top Stories...

News Channel Midday Edition: September 21, 2010

Watch the Tuesday, September 21 edition of CBN Newschannel's Midday News with Mark Martin. Top Stories -- Military Gay...

News Channel Midday Edition: September 20, 2010

On Monday’s CBN Newschannel Midday: Tracking Hurricane Igor and its impact, Values Voters changing the direction of politics, an...

News Channel Midday Edition: September 17, 2010

Watch the Friday, September 17 edition of CBN Newschannel's Midday News with Mark Martin. Top Stories -- Can the...

News Channel Midday Edition: September 16, 2010

Watch the Thursday, September 16 edition of CBN Newschannel's Midday News with Mark Martin. Top Stories -- Pro-Lifers Call...

News Channel Midday Edition: September 15, 2010

Watch the Wednesday, September 15 edition of CBN Newschannel's Midday News with Mark Martin and Charlene Israel. Top Stories...

News Channel Midday Edition: September 14, 2010

Watch the Tuesday, September 14 edition of CBN Newschannel's Midday News with Lorie Johnson and Mark Martin. Top Stories...

News Channel Midday Edition: September 13, 2010

Watch the Monday, September 13 edition of CBN Newschannel's Midday News with Mark Martin. Top Stories -- White House,...

News Channel Morning Edition: September 10, 2010

Watch the Friday, September 10 edition of CBN Newschannel's Midday News with Mark Martin. Top Stories – Fla. Pastor...

News Channel Midday Edition: September 9, 2010

Watch the Thursday, September 9 edition of CBN Newschannel's Midday News with Mark Martin. Top Stories -- Koran Burning...

News Channel Midday Edition: September 8, 2010

Watch the Wednesday, September 8 edition of CBN Newschannel's Midday News with Lorie Johnson and Mark Martin. Top Stories...

News Channel Midday Edition: September 7, 2010

Watch the Tuesday, September 7 edition of CBN Newschannel's Midday News with Lorie Johnson and Mark Martin. Top Stories...