The Christian Broadcasting Network

Browse Videos

Search Results

150 results for 'money monday'. Showing results 73 - 90

Bring It On - Money Monday - June 18, 2007

Pat Robertson answers your money questions on Bring It On. Can you start a business without money upfront? Is...

Bring It On - Money Monday - June 11, 2007

Pat Robertson answers your Bring It On questions: How do I tell my husband that I got him into...

Bring It On - April 23, 2007

Bring It On - April 23, 2007

Bring It On - Money Monday - April 16, 2007

Bring It On - Money Monday - April 16, 2007

Bring It On - Money Monday - April 2, 2007

Pat Robertson answers your Money Monday Bring It On questions.

Bring It On - Money Monday - March 26, 2007

Pat Robertson answers your Money Monday Bring It On questions.

Bring It On - Money Monday - March 19, 2007

Bring It On - Money Monday - March 19, 2007

Bring It On - Money Monday - March 12, 2007

Bring It On - Money Monday - March 12, 2007

Bring It On - Money Monday - February 26, 2007

Bring It On - Money Monday - February 26, 2007

Bring It On - Money Monday - February 19, 2007

Bring It On - Money Monday - February 19, 2007

Bring It On - Money Monday - February 12, 2007

Bring It On - Money Monday - February 12, 2007

Bring It On - Money Monday - February 5, 2007

Pat Robertson answers the following "Bring It On" finance questions: Is it better to use cash or credit cards...

Financial Bootcamp: January 8, 2007

Pat answers your questions on this week's Money Monday Financial Bootcamp lesson.

Bring It On:Defining a Recession

What is the difference between a recession and a depression?

Bring It On: Gift Cards

Should I get gift cards for my relatives for Christmas presents? Pat Robertson answers this question and more.

Bring It On: Unemployment Rate

Is the unemployment rate in America rising? What can we do to help keep people employed? Gordon Robertson answers...

Bring It On: Retirement Plan

Should I lower my contribution to my 401k until the stock market improves? Pat Robertson answers this question and more.

Bring It On: Smart Investment Advice

I will retire next year. Should I withdraw money from my 401k?