The Christian Broadcasting Network

Browse Videos

Search Results

150 results for 'money monday'. Showing results 1117 - 150

Bring It On: Foreclosure

Pat Robertson answers your Bring It On questions: What can we do when we're faced with foreclosure? Can anyone...

Bring It On: College Funds and Rental Properties

Pat Robertson answers the following Bring It On questions: Should I partner with a non-Christian? How do a save...

Bring It On: Co-Signing Nightmare

Gordon Robertson answers the following Bring It On questions: How can I avoid a co-signing problem in the...

Bring It On: Windfalls and Bankruptcy

Pat Robertson answers the following Bring It On questions: What do I do with my financial windfall? Could America...

Bring It On - Money Monday - August 6, 2007

Pat Robertson answers the following Bring It On questions: Should a 401K plan be used to pay off credit...

Bring It On - Money Monday - July 30, 2007

Pat Robertson answers your financial questions on Bring It On. Is it OK to accept lottery money? What makes...

Bring It On - Money Monday - July 23, 2007

Pat Robertson answers your financial questions on Bring It On. Which is better: a fixed rate or a variable...

Bring It On - Money Monday - July 16, 2007

Pat Robertson answers your financial questions on Bring It On. How do you know when to sell a stock?...

Bring It On - Money Monday - July 9, 2007

Pat Robertson answers your Money Monday questions on Bring It On. What do I do with my 401K? Is...

Bring It On - Money Monday - June 25, 2007

Pat Robertson answers your Money Monday questions on Bring It On. Is it OK for my husband to keep...

Bring It On - Money Monday - June 18, 2007

Pat Robertson answers your money questions on Bring It On. Can you start a business without money upfront? Is...

Bring It On - Money Monday - June 11, 2007

Pat Robertson answers your Bring It On questions: How do I tell my husband that I got him into...

Bring It On - April 23, 2007

Bring It On - April 23, 2007

Bring It On - Money Monday - April 16, 2007

Bring It On - Money Monday - April 16, 2007

Bring It On - Money Monday - April 2, 2007

Pat Robertson answers your Money Monday Bring It On questions.

Bring It On - Money Monday - March 26, 2007

Pat Robertson answers your Money Monday Bring It On questions.

Bring It On - Money Monday - March 19, 2007

Bring It On - Money Monday - March 19, 2007

Bring It On - Money Monday - March 12, 2007

Bring It On - Money Monday - March 12, 2007