The Christian Broadcasting Network

Browse Videos

Search Results

181 results for 'thursday'. Showing results 91 - 108

News on The 700 Club: June 24, 2010

As seen on The 700 Club's nationally televised broadcast for Thursday, June 24, the top headlines from CBN News...

News on The 700 Club: June 17, 2010

As seen on The 700 Club's nationally televised broadcast for Thursday, June 17, the top headlines from CBN News...

News on The 700 Club: June 10, 2010

As seen on The 700 Club's nationally televised broadcast for Thursday, June 10, the top headlines from CBN News...

News on The 700 Club: June 3, 2010

As seen on the nationally televised broadcast of The 700 Club for Thursday, June 3, the top stories from...

News on The 700 Club: May 27, 2010

As seen on The 700 Club's nationally televised broadcast for Thursday, May 27, the top headlines from CBN News...

News on The 700 Club: May 13, 2010

As seen on The 700 Club for Thursday, May 13, the top headlines from CBN News include -- Despite...

News Channel Midday Edition: May 7, 2010

Watch CBN News Midday with Lorie Johnson. Top Stories: Markets Jittery After Calamitous Thursday, E. Coli Causes Recall in...

News on The 700 Club: May 7, 2010

As seen on The 700 Club for Friday, May 7, the top headlines from CBN News include -- Markets...

News on The 700 Club: May 6, 2010

As seen on The 700 Club for Thursday, May 6, the top headlines from CBN News include -- Controversies...

News on The 700 Club: April 29, 2010

As seen on The 700 Club for Thursday, April 29, the top headlines from CBN News include -- U.S....

News on The 700 Club: April 22, 2010

As seen on The 700 Club for Thursday, April 22, the top headlines from CBN News include -- Tea...

News on The 700 Club: April 8, 2010

As seen on The 700 Club for Thursday, April 8, the top stories from CBN News include -- Miners’...

The 700 Club: April 1, 2010

Celebrate Maundy Thursday with The 700 Club. Sculptor Gil Amelio portrays the life of Christ in a dramatic presentation....

News on The 700 Club: March 25, 2010

As seen on The 700 Club for Thursday, Mar. 25, the top stories from CBN News include --...

News on The 700 Club: March 18, 2010

As seen on The 700 Club for Thursday, Mar. 18, the top stories from CBN News include -- Fate...

News on The 700 Club: March 11, 2010

As seen on The 700 Club for Thursday, Mar. 11, the top stories from CBN News include -- Will...

News on The 700 Club: March 4, 2010

As seen on The 700 Club for Thursday, Mar. 4, the top stories from CBN News include -- Some...

News on The 700 Club: February 25, 2010

As seen on The 700 Club for Thursday, Feb. 25, the top stories from CBN News include --...