The Christian Broadcasting Network

Browse Videos

Search Results

354 results for 'tuesday'. Showing results 217 - 234

News on The 700 Club: May 18, 2010

As seen on The 700 Club for Tuesday, May 18, the top headlines from CBN News include -- Incumbents...

News on The 700 Club: May 11, 2010

As seen on The 700 Club for Tuesday, May 11, the top headlines from CBN News include -- High...

News on The 700 Club: May 4, 2010

As seen on The 700 Club for Tuesday, May 4, the top headlines from CBN News include --...

News on The 700 Club: April 27, 2010

As seen on The 700 Club for Tuesday, April 27, the top headlines from CBN News include -- Obama...

News on The 700 Club: April 20, 2010

As seen on The 700 Club for Tuesday, April 20, the top headlines from CBN News include – Europe...

News on The 700 Club: April 13, 2010

As seen on The 700 Club for Tuesday, April 13, the top stories from CBN News include -- Dow's...

News on The 700 Club: April 7, 2010

As seen on The 700 Club for Tuesday, April 7, the top stories from CBN News include -- W....

News on The 700 Club: April 6, 2010

As seen on The 700 Club for Tuesday, April 6, the top stories from CBN News include -- Deadly...

News on The 700 Club: April 1, 2010

As seen on The 700 Club for Tuesday, April 1, the top stories from CBN News include -- New...

News on The 700 Club: March 30, 2010

As seen on The 700 Club for Tuesday, Mar. 30, the top stories from CBN News include -- Effects...

News on The 700 Club: March 23, 2010

As seen on The 700 Club for Tuesday, Mar. 23, the top stories from CBN News include -- Why...

News on The 700 Club: March 16, 2010

As seen on The 700 Club for Tuesday, Mar. 16, the top stories from CBN News include -- U.S....

News on The 700 Club: March 9, 2010

As seen on The 700 Club for Tuesday, Mar. 9, the top stories from CBN News include -- Dems...

News on The 700 Club: March 2, 2010

As seen on The 700 Club for Tuesday, Mar. 2, the top stories from CBN News include -- Chilean...

News on The 700 Club: February 23, 2010

As seen on The 700 Club for Tuesday, Feb. 23, the top stories from CBN News include -- NYC...

Turkish Christians: Thou Shall Not Share Christ

On Nov. 23, a criminal court charged the men under Article 301 of the Turkish penal code for allegedly...

Lebanese Fearful After Leader's Murder

A blanket of fear enveloped the people of Lebanon Wednesday after the murder of Christian leader Pierre Gemayel.

Elections May Seriously Impact MidEast

As Americans head to the polls Tuesday, the Middle East will be watching. From the war in Iraq to...