Ad Feedback
David Brody, as CBN News chief political correspondent, covers politics inside and outside the Beltway. He talks to newsmakers around the country on various topics, with a speciality in faith-based issues.

Jennifer Wishon and John Jessup take you behind the headlines as they cover both ends of Pennsylvania Avenue.

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

Saluting America's Veterans

Thursday, November 06, 2014

President Honors Civil War Union Officer

Wednesday, November 05, 2014

Republican Wave: What Comes Next?

Join CBN News Middle East Bureau Chief Chris Mitchell as he brings you the latest analysis on developments in Israel.

Host Erick Stakelbeck connects today's events in the Middle East to Biblical prophecy as he sounds the alarm over threats to America, Israel and the Judeo-Christian way of life.

Gary Lane travels extensively around the world, using his wealth of international experience to provide amazing insights about global news events.

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

Celebrating Terror in Jerusalem

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

New Hope for American Prisoner in Cuba?

Friday, November 07, 2014

Ebola Crisis: Good News for Liberia

Dale Hurd uses his global reporting experience to uncover trends in the news and share some of the interesting stories behind the headlines.
CBN News Medical Reporter Lorie Johnson makes sure you are up-to-date with what you need to know in order to live a healthy life.

Monday, November 24, 2014

Family Dinners Improve Health

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

6 Ways to Prevent Dry Skin this Winter

Wendy Griffith focuses on the dos and don’ts in dating and relationships. She also highlights prayer needs around the globe.

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

Highlights from my Kilimanjaro Climb!

Monday, August 25, 2014

Training for Kilimanjaro

Wednesday, August 13, 2014

COUNTDOWN TO KILIMANJARO!