The Christian Broadcasting Network

Spiritual Life

Right Now: Mother's Day Devotions | Steps to Peace with God


Soaking Prayer
Catch the Fire
More from the Catch the Fire Web Site
 
Spiritual Gifts Webcast

Check out the Spiritual Gifts Webcast Homepage

Watch the Spiritual Gifts Webcast archives

 
Spiritual Life

More about the Holy Spirit

More Church and Ministry

More Spiritual Life

 
spiritual gifts Webcast

Catch the Fire Soaking Prayer Centers


CBN.comPlease contact the Regional Coordinator in your area for more information on Soaking Prayer, Soaking Prayer Centers, Events & how to host a Soaking Event in your area:

National Office USA: Raleigh, NC
9225 Leesville Road
Raleigh, NC 27613
919-848-3063
usa@catchthefire.com
no fax

National Coordinator USA: Stacy Long
stacyl@catchthefire.com

Mid West: Larry and Elaine Leonard
leleonard@catchthefire.com

North East: Lance and Beth Harrison
lbharrison@catchthefire.com

East: David & Corinne Robison
cdrobison@catchthefire.com

South East: Tom & Ann Bottenhorn
tabottenhorn@catchthefire.com 

South: Buck & Anna Eaton
baeaton@catchthefire.com

South West:
usa@catchthefire.com 

North West: Bill & Linda Boone
blboone@catchthefire.com

More from Catch the Fire Ministries

Check out the Spiritual Gifts Webcast Homepage

  • Translate
  • Print Page


CBN IS HERE FOR YOU!
Are you seeking answers in life? Are you hurting?
Are you facing a difficult situation?

A caring friend will be there to pray with you in your time of need.

Email iconSign up for E-mail Updates Full List

 E-mail: 
Visit CBN
Do You Know Jesus
Grow In Your Faith

Need Prayer?

Call 1-800-823-6053
Email your prayer request